Chucky Doll Types, Background, Reviews & Where to Buy

Chucky Doll Types, Background, Reviews & Where to Buy

Chucky Doll Types, Background, Reviews & Where to Buy

65 Comments on Chucky Doll Types, Background, Reviews & Where to Buy

Chucky, or Child’s Place, is one of the best known horror and thriller films featuring a soul-inhabited doll which transfers his soul to human boys to haunt and kill. The franchise is known to be one of the top grossing, having so far 6 movies released. The story begins with the “Lakeshore Killer” being on the run from the police. He barely escapes, with his two friends abandoning him. In turn, he curses them and transfers his soul to a “Good Guy” doll and the rest was voodoo magic on revenge.

Here are our top choices if you want your own Chucky doll:

1.  GOOD GUYS POSSESSED CHUCKY DOLL

Chucky-Doll-Best-Friend

Originally posted by BigBadToyStore

Featuring the movie-tie in doll for Chucky, this doll bears the already possessed Good Guys doll. Really quite inviting with the tagline “He wants you for a best friend”! If you’re a fan of the franchise, it’s good to start a collectible with this one.

2.  GOOD GUYS CHUCKY DOLL (CHILD’S PLAY 2): LIFE SIZE

Chucky-Doll-Life-Size

Originally posted by RPF

For those wanting the real experience or wants to relive the movie for some party or a surprise, this one is a great doll to purchase. Featuring a life size Chucky from the second installment of Child’s Play. Just be careful where you’ll keep this, or you just might get some surprises of your own in your own home!

3.  LIVING DEAD DOLLS: CHUCKY

Chucky-Doll-Living-Dead

Living Dead Dolls offers their own version of Chucky. Interestingly, this toy is for kids ages 18 and up, so we’re pretty sure this one is a collectible only for the hard core fans. Definitely a good one to add to the current roster of Chucky dolls on the market!

4.  HYPE BEAST: CHUCKY EDITION

Chucky-Doll-Hype-Beast

Now this is a collectible fitted for a larger market. If you’re a fan of Hype toys and figures, add this one to your purchases as this is a rare release. Switch the heads for a quick turnaround with the standard and possessed Good Guys doll.

5.  CHUCKY STANDEE ACTION FIGURE

Chucky-Doll-Standee

This one is a standard standee of Chucky, perfect for displays to spice up your place. The still figure features the already scarred Chucky, fresh from the scene of when he was already attacking the protagonists who were attempting to end his attacks.

6.  CHUCKY DOLL – REGULAR SIZE

Chucky-Doll-Scarred

Another version of the Chucky doll, this one seems a bit more crazed that the other picks. Take a look at the extra detailed eyes and the elaborated jumpsuit he’s wearing. Still living up the spooks that made the people love the franchise!

7.  CUSTOM-MADE CHUCKY DOLL

Chucky-Doll-Custom-Made

This one looks like the previous one, but a bit more customized. Look at the details made and change on the mens hairstyle! Would you agree that it fits Chucky, or would you prefer the ever deranged hair-do? We like it, and it’s a good example of how custom dolls should be made to look like.

8.  CHUCKY KEYCHAIN PLUSH

Chucky-Doll-Plush-Keychain

If you’re a type which prefers plush dolls over other kinds of action figures, this is a nice and rare one —and it fits right easily in your pocket! Hang it on your backpack or give it as a gift for a friend.   Still not convinced, or would want to replay some of Child’s Play’s famous scenes?

Here are two clips to freshen up your tingling spines:

 

If you’re feeling some late night spook, grab a bucket of popcorn and play the classic Child’s Play movies! The franchise is already considered as a classic, so purchase your own Chucky doll if you end up loving it. Just keep it away from children!

65 Comments

  1. work data  - 08/03/2015 - 6:53 pm
    /

    Great post! We are linking to this particularly great post on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  2. Desmond  - 08/06/2015 - 6:41 pm
    /

    Hi, I want to subscribe for this blog to obtain newest updates, so where can i do it please help out.

  3. steroid powders  - 08/07/2015 - 9:52 am
    /

    Some top notch points but a couple of things I
    do find myself disagreeing with you on. But very well written over all :).

  4. Check this out  - 08/08/2015 - 9:20 pm
    /

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing,
    therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained
    over here.

  5. /

    This is also considered as the generalized form of an inflammatory psoriasis which is mostly
    caused due to deficiency of protein or excess loss of fluids from the body
    due to scaling of the skin. Psoriasis has no set course of treatment, however these natural remedies offer relief of the symptoms
    suffered from psoriasis. You can find out
    more information about these oils by doing a simple search on the Internet.

  6. www.emilianomeucci.com  - 08/09/2015 - 11:42 pm
    /

    La plancha gaz chauffe aussi plus rapidement ainsi d’attendre longtemps pour arrangements to a vos premiers.

  7. Clash of Kings Hack wordpress  - 08/11/2015 - 1:52 am
    /

    The tool is routinely updated daily to ensure that you get the best
    performing compromise for Battle of Leaders.

  8. gtasite.net  - 08/12/2015 - 8:45 am
    /

    Make money on autopilot is available for all of us.
    This shows you how user friendly these templates
    are. Incompatibility: Rails’ structured and organized approach can be its strength as well as weakness in terms of
    flexibility and compatibility.

  9. hobby knife Set  - 08/12/2015 - 12:27 pm
    /

    I read this article completely concerning the resemblance of most
    recent and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  10. Nybizlist.com  - 08/12/2015 - 3:45 pm
    /

    Tremendous issues here. I’m very happy to see your post. Thanks a lot and I am
    taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  11. clash of clans triche  - 08/12/2015 - 4:21 pm
    /

    Validate what tool you happen to be utilizing in case you are exactly like you targeted your enemy area on inside a shooter but
    still missed.

  12. Jolene  - 08/13/2015 - 12:04 pm
    /

    In just a few days, you can have your shop up and running with Zen Cart.
    The website navigation should cater to both the users
    and the search engine bots. Incompatibility: Rails’ structured
    and organized approach can be its strength as well as weakness in terms of
    flexibility and compatibility.

  13. simcity buildit astuce V2.7  - 08/13/2015 - 4:22 pm
    /

    This page really has all of the information and facts I wanted about this subject and didn’t
    know who to ask.

  14. wifi  - 08/13/2015 - 7:13 pm
    /

    This brought in portable and anytime accessible laptops with a standard wireless networking as
    known as Wi – Fi. com will show you the detail steps about Wi – Fi connection settings
    for this Huawei LTE CPE B593. Knowing what each piece
    of hardware does will allow you to determine what you need to purchase.
    As its name suggests, wireless networking allows you to network without the use
    of wires all over the place.

  15. chevy suv  - 08/14/2015 - 6:12 am
    /

    Blunder 4: Thinking that Buying the Car is the End
    of the Purchase. Since coming to the market last year, the Routan minivan hasn’t sold
    all that well, but neither have most vehicles in its segment.
    It is a very handy and useful tool for checking the tire pressure and will save you the trouble of going to
    the gas station.

  16. vitalieskincaretry.com  - 08/14/2015 - 2:51 pm
    /

    Good way oof explaining, and pleasant article to obtain information about my presentation suybject matter, which i
    amm going to convey in university.

  17. www.amazongiftcardgenerator.info  - 08/14/2015 - 10:07 pm
    /

    Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and
    finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out
    from Houston Texas! Just wanted to mention keep
    up the fantastic job!

  18. Beauty Labs instant wrinkle reducer  - 08/15/2015 - 7:09 am
    /

    What’s up to every single one, it’s genuinely a good foor mee to pay a quick visit this
    web page, it consists oof helpful Information.

  19. nbb sütyen  - 08/15/2015 - 8:13 am
    /

    Knowing what to do in a mugging will allow you to protect yourself, your valuables and even your loved
    ones. Studies have shown the most success people have a fast rate of implementation – meaning, they would
    put an idea into action right away. That’s so much better than having
    to punch a time clock and work during times of the
    day when you feel unproductive. Gender does make a difference when it comes to risk
    factors for coronary problems. If you have ever
    wondered whether the relationship with you and your Thai girlfriend was real, there are
    several ways to tell.

  20. physical exercise  - 08/15/2015 - 1:58 pm
    /

    Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a
    information! present here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

  21. Kina  - 08/16/2015 - 1:03 am
    /

    Grsat info. Lucky me I ran across your sie by accident
    (stumbleupon). I’ve bookmarked it for later!

  22. 2015 GMC Terrain Denali  - 08/16/2015 - 1:49 pm
    /

    For the ultimate in GMC vehicles consider the 2010 Denali line.
    With the new V6, that is EPA rated at 16 city,
    23-highway mpg, acceleration was brisk with the standard 6-speed automatic transmission. Keeping with Denali’s luxury reputation, the Terrain Denali
    includes many upgrades as standard equipment.

  23. suplementy diety dla sportowców  - 08/16/2015 - 11:50 pm
    /

    Moja waga zaczęła niemal od razu bardzo lecieć t dół, a mięśnie zaczęły nieśmiało wychodzić spod
    tkanki tłuszczowej.

  24. Aimpoint PRO  - 08/17/2015 - 12:26 am
    /

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I came across this in my search for something relating to this.

  25. machine a pain magimix duo plus  - 08/18/2015 - 3:31 pm
    /

    Comparez tranquillement et soyez rassuré : l’utilisation d’une machine a pain est tres simple.

  26. Acton emergency  - 08/19/2015 - 3:33 am
    /

    I am lucky that I discovered this site, simply the best info that
    I was looking for!

  27. lizziexwi712116.wordpress.com  - 08/19/2015 - 7:37 am
    /

    You made some good points there. I did research online on the subject and found most people will agree with your blog.

  28. jerilynmoney.wordpress.com  - 08/20/2015 - 5:26 pm
    /

    It’s like you read my thoughts! You seem to realize a lot regarding this, just like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    This is a wonderful blog. I’ll definitely be back.

  29. lorenzobate091639.wordpress.com  - 08/20/2015 - 9:43 pm
    /

    Very well written information. It will be valuable to anyone
    who employs it, which includes me. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure I will check out more posts.

  30. cost conveyancing  - 08/21/2015 - 10:29 am
    /

    I think the admin of this web page is genuinely workingg hard
    in support of his website, because here every
    stuff is quality based stuff.

  31. medical sales Jobs charlotte nc  - 08/22/2015 - 1:01 am
    /

    Thank yοu foor thee ցood writeսp. It in fact was a amusement
    account іt. Look advanced to far addeԁ aǥreeable from you!
    By the way, how coluld wwe communicate?

  32. Lukas  - 08/22/2015 - 8:49 am
    /

    Amazing! Its genuinely awesome article, I have got
    much clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

  33. Sharron  - 08/22/2015 - 3:28 pm
    /

    You have some truly interesting info here, well
    written and your website is user-friendly.

  34. robtgiffen11.wordpress.com  - 08/22/2015 - 4:54 pm
    /

    Interesting post, I am going to spend more hours learning
    about this subject.

  35. Raymon  - 08/23/2015 - 4:06 am
    /

    I do not think I’ve read anything such as this before. So great to find an individual with
    some unique thoughts on this subject. nice one for starting this up.
    This website is something that is needed on the web, someone witha bit of
    creativity. Excellent job for bringing new things to the web!

  36. www.naymz.com  - 08/23/2015 - 12:22 pm
    /

    Since chemical creams have a tendency to have a
    whole lot of poor results on the skin, this is.

  37. after hours doctor,  - 08/24/2015 - 8:53 am
    /

    Usualloy I don’t learn article onn blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up veryy
    pressured me to try and do so! Your writing tyle haas bsen amazed me.
    Thanks, quite nice post.

  38. homesunny  - 08/24/2015 - 11:45 pm
    /

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this information So i am happy to exhibit that I
    have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.

    I so much indubitably will make sure to do not forget
    this web site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  39. telemedicine  - 08/27/2015 - 4:05 am
    /

    I rread this piece of writing fully regarding the difference of
    mst up-to-date and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  40. Tomas  - 08/29/2015 - 4:03 am
    /

    Thanks for finally ѡriting about >Chʝckу Doll Tyƿes,
    Background, Reviews & Wherfe to BսyDߋlls Universe <Liked it!

  41. losbrownberetsdenuevomejico.blogspot.com  - 08/30/2015 - 10:31 am
    /

    Whatever you do the G Shock are tough and will stay with you no matter what
    kind of sports activities you do. Professionals that specialize in this niche can assist owners with developing marketing plans that embrace a variety of online marketing strategies to expand their online footprint.
    If you don’t see a huge return, test the other side of the coin, hire a professional company and outsource your work.

  42. /

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

  43. Marian  - 08/31/2015 - 9:36 pm
    /

    Playmaker DJ is built to be a luxury entertainment company that concentrates on weddings throughout Montana
    and Wyoming.

  44. Binära Optioner  - 09/01/2015 - 11:59 pm
    /

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with
    us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  45. Joeann  - 09/05/2015 - 10:29 am
    /

    We were really delighted to locate somebody that can restore the vintage lock on our 1930 Mediterranean house in Oakland.

  46. mk-0873 psoriasis  - 09/08/2015 - 9:16 pm
    /

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog readers have complained about
    my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.

    Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  47. Www.Klip.Bg  - 09/10/2015 - 12:08 am
    /

    Problems aside this is a bargain and should be something
    taken into consideration early in your shop style and must be gone up to
    the top of your want list.

  48. asma kambuh  - 09/14/2015 - 2:13 am
    /

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before ending I am reading this
    fantastic paragraph to increase my knowledge.

  49. /

    はるか 周り私の地元のエリアを。 何すべてでは、こ​​の中にハズレはありません。正直、痛みを伴う世界的な金融の時代の旅行者の近くに小さなビットはるかにする必要があるはるか強力な割り当てショップを利用します。あなたは、その理由を、それを熟考したいときはいつでも、ほとんどの人持っている必要があります 目的を地域は真やすさ。それが低下しますので、ほとんどの国内| 関数作業に多少便利それはだそれは 難し、株だけでなく、資金設計|産|開発|} {作成。自分のドメインの間に活動保持のためsearhingされている見通しは確実されているため、重要な内部危機の任意の型を想定し、ホームに愛するままに気の利いたです、その醜い頭を上げ。 これは本当にです 確かに間違いなくにあなたに知らせる |一度追いついた古典的なメリットあなたが持っている幼い子供を持っているかもしれません|しまいました。インターネット

  50. /

    通常私は読んでいないポストブログに、たとえそうであっても私が言いたい、このライトアップ見とそうかなり} {チェックアウトに私を強制的に!あなたの文章の味が私を驚かせてきました。おかげで、非常に 素晴らしいポスト。 インターネットサイトあなたの| スタイルデザインとレイアウト

  51. pret personnel belgique  - 09/21/2015 - 2:39 pm
    /

    Tout est connu à l’avance, comme le TAEG (taux annuel
    effectif international), la durée du prêt ou le montant
    des mensualités.

  52. arthritis pain  - 09/22/2015 - 4:41 am
    /

    Hey there, You’ve done ann incredible job.
    I’ll certainl digg it aand personally suggest tto my friends.

    I’m sure thy will be benefited fro this web site.

  53. Monster Muscle  - 09/22/2015 - 2:18 pm
    /

    If you desire to get much from this post then you have
    to apply these strategies to your won webpage.

  54. /

    ねえ – 素敵なブログは、単にいくつかのブログの周りを見て、あなたが利用して可能性があります非常に優れたプラットフォームを表示されます。イムは、現在、私のサイトのいくつかのためのWordpressを利用するが、試運転のようなあなたに匹敵するプラットフォームへの周りのそれらの1つを変更するために探して。特定ヤウドで何かがそれについて示唆していますか?うわー

  55. Muriel  - 09/27/2015 - 1:30 am
    /

    We utilize Chauvet Lighting specifically and have the biggest LED light show of any DJ Service in Texas.

  56. interior design  - 10/19/2015 - 12:38 am
    /

    You have brought up a very good points ,
    thank you for the post.

  57. Hotel Transylvania 2 torrent yify  - 10/29/2015 - 3:34 am
    /

    Earlier internet usage meant enhanced chances of virus infection, unless top
    notch virus aversion procedures were installed on the PC.
    Due to the presence of some violence in the movie this movie will essentially prove as a gangster picture.
    The Green Lantern Summary – The story is about a
    guy who is being irresponsible in doing his job as a pilot.

  58. retetar  - 11/04/2015 - 10:09 pm
    /

    Hi, yup this article is actually pleasant and I have learned lot of
    things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  59. glen checkley  - 11/08/2015 - 11:55 pm
    /

    Sources

    […]check below, are some totally unrelated websites to ours, however, they are most trustworthy sources that we use[…]…

  60. Alethea  - 11/10/2015 - 2:13 am
    /

    La ampliación del proyecto con la integración de una Universidad con una impronta
    de ciencias sociales y con una proyección investigadora y generadora de conocimiento,
    ha supuesto un salto cualitativo al consolidar unos espacios que ya en su paseo se habían ido ocupando – la escuela de Derecho y la de Humanidades – a la vez que se han completado con otros espacios de las
    escuelas que ya formaban una parte de la Universidad.

  61. Twitter.com  - 11/11/2015 - 6:56 pm
    /

    The advancements in the way individuals play games and the high quality of graphics can surpise even the most addicted of gamers.

Leave a comment

Back to Top

- deals1 - deal9